Where to Buy



 LONDON
Bridal Rogue Gallery 20-22, Chiltern Street, London, W1U 7QD 0207 2247414 www.bridalroguegallery.co.uk
Fairy Goth Mother 8a Evelyn Court, Grinstead Road, London, SE8 5AD 0207 377 0370 www.fairygothmother.co.uk
Fairytale London 6, Fulham High Street, London, SW6 3LQ 0207 7367776 www.fairytalelondon.com

 EAST
Clare Bridal Studio 18 Hatter Street, Bury St. Edmunds, IP33 1NE 01284 703101 www.clarebridalstudio.co.uk
Morgan Davies Bridal 31 Sun Street, Hitchin, Hertfordshire, SG5 1AH 01462 432889 www.morgandavieshitchin.co.uk
The Frock Spot 56, St Benedictís Street, Norwich, Norfolk, NR2 4AR 01603 615800 www.thefrockspot.co.uk
The Wedding Trousseau 124 High Street, Archway, Epping, Essex, CM16 4AG 01233 501995 www.theweddingtrousseau.co.uk

 SOUTH EAST
Belle en Blanc The Picture House,79 High Street, Olney, Buckinghamshire, MK46 4EF 01234 713000 www.belle-en-blanc.co.uk
Helena Fortley 16 Godstone Road, Caterham, Surrey, CR3 6RA 01883 335811 www.helenafortley.co.uk
Lily Lou Lou 37 Mayflower Way, Beaconsfield, Buckinghamshire, HP9 1UG 01494 670620 www.lilylouloubridal.co.uk
Twirl Bridal 5c Charles Street, Petersfield, Hampshire, GU32 3EH 07581 477 501 www.twirlbridal.co.uk

 SOUTH WEST
Georgina Pimm Bridal Boutique 9 Corn Street, Witney, Oxfordshire, OX28 6DB 01993 704119 www.georginabridal.co.uk
Hen House Bridal 28 St Johnís Street, Devizes, Wiltshire, SN10 1BN 01380 739 930 www.henhousehq.co.uk/index.php/bridal
Kate Walker 49b High Street, Honiton, Near Exeter, Devon,EX14 1PW 01404 598145 www.katewalkerbridal.co.uk
Lace & Grace Bridal Boutique 7 Market Walk, Keynsham, Bristol, BS31 1FS 0117 986 8911 www.laceandgracebridal.co.uk
The Ivory Secret 2 High Street, Crediton, Devon, EX17 3AE 01363 777500 www.theivorysecret.co.uk

 EAST MIDLANDS
Dream Weddings 142, Derby Road, Nottingham NG7 1LR 0115 9780113 www.dreamweddingdress.co.uk
Evelyn Rose 117, Litchfield Street, Tamworth, Staffordhire B79 7QB 01827 66354 www.evelynrosebridal.co.uk
Lori G 125 Blenheim Drive, Allestree, Derbyshire DE22 2LF 01332 550573 www.lorigbridal.co.uk

 WEST MIDLANDS
Boho Bride Stratford Garden Centre, Campden Road, Clifford Chambers, Stratford upon Avon,Warwickshire CV37 8LW 01789 297788 www.bohobrideboutique.co.uk
Georgina Scott Bridal Pedmore Road, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY9 8DJ 01384 893656 www.georginascottbridal.co.uk
Your Wedding Shop 1839 Pershore Road,Cotteridge, Birmingham, West Midlands, B30 3DJ 0121 4487055 www.weddingdressesbirmingham.com

 YORKSHIRE
Bridal Rogue Gallery 8-10 Swinegate Court, York, Yorkshire, YO1 7HU 01904 656675 www.bridalroguegallery.co.uk
The White Yard The Darwin Works, Elsecar Heritage Centre, Elsecar, Barnsley S74 8HJ 07966 152860 www.thewhiteyard.co.uk

 NORTH WEST
One Fine Day 94 Church Road, Tarleton, Preston, PR4 6UP 01772 816512 www.onefinedaybridal.co.uk

 SCOTLAND
Melle Cloche 50 Albion Street, Glasgow, Scotland, G1 1LH 0141 2374423 www.mellecloche.com
Sophia Grace Couture 54, Court Street, Haddington, East Lothian EH41 3AF 01620 824 006 www.sophiagracecouture.com
The Bridal Studio 28a Bridge Street, Dollar, Clackmannanshire, FK14 7DE 07999 842593 www.bridalstudiodollar.co.uk
Weddings by Charlotte Boyd Royal Bank Chambers, 19 Bank Street, Dumfries, DG1 2NZ 01387 320623 www.weddingsbycharlotteboyd.co.uk

 WALES
Hugh Rees 133a Rhosmaen St, Llandeilo,Carmarthenshire SA19 6EN 01558 823458 www.huwreesbrides.com
Victoria Valentine Bridal 20, Monk Street, Abergavenny, Monmouthshire NP7 5NP 01873 852 866 www.victoriavalentinebridal.com

 CHANNEL ISLANDS
Anna Trigg la Route de la Haule, Beaumont, St.Peter, Jersey JE3 7BA 01534 877304 www.annatrigg.com

 NORTHERN IRELAND
Jenny Lindop 56 Abbey Street, Bangor, Co.Down BT20 4JB 028 9145 9100 www.jennylindop.com
The Wedding Studio 6-8 Scarva Street, Banbridge, Co.Down BT32 3DA 020 4062 9768 www.katriona.com

 IRELAND
Marian Gale Boutique 8a The Mall, Donnybrook, Dublin 4 01 269 7467 www.mariangale.ie
The Bridal Outlet 30 Church Street, Athlone, Co.West Meath 090 647 6790 www.bridaloutletireland.com
Tracy Bridal Bohermore Road, Galway, Ireland 00353 91380660 www.tracybridal.com
Willow & Wild 15 Bailey's New Street, Waterford 00353 86 123 0696 www.bonziedesigns.com

 HOLLAND
I do! ido! Beethovenstraat 103-105, 1077 HX, Amsterdam (0) 20 676 65 40 www.idoido.nl
Nikita Bruidsmode dorpsstraat 10e, 5446 AN, Wanroij (06) 23545251 www.nikitabruidsmode.nl

 ITALY
Il Barone Rosso Sposa Il Barone Rosso, Via Enrico Toti 27, Toscana, Italy +39057 276 74 29 www.baronerossosposa.it

 JAPAN
Tagaya Bridal Kyoto 075 256-4500 www.dress.tagaya.co.jp